Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Cotten

Dawn Cotten

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Cotten
"We bought a new car and on Super Bowl Sunday Luke took time out of his day to go through all our policies and coverages. He is fantastic! Could not ask for a better agent! He's the best !"
Profile photo of Daisy Malave

Daisy Malave

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Malave
"Luke Harding is a wonderful agent along with his staff! They show so much concerns for their clients. I also want to give a special thanks to Maria she wonderful agent as well! Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of cece

cece

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cece
"State farm has definitely been a good place for my every need when it comes to my home or vehicles Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Aevitas LLC

Aevitas LLC

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aevitas LLC
"Great office! Staff is always friendly and takes care of things fast. I keep my cars, businesses and properties with this office for years! Office Manager Maria Serna is amazing! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jenny Marban

Jenny Marban

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Marban
"Cindy is very helpful and professional. I recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Tech PSD Inc.

Tech PSD Inc.

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tech PSD Inc.
"We have been insured with Luke for over 10+ years, and have had exceptional customer services provided from his staff. Lloani & Maria have always been available to answer all our questions. I will definitely recommend Luke Harding State Farm Agency for your insurance financial needs."
Profile photo of Simone Morgan

Simone Morgan

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Morgan
"I had an issue with my insurance needs. I reached out to Maria she was happy to help out. Maria did some research got some information for me and volunteered to help me through the process. She gave me awesome customer service and was very very patient with me. I recommend Luke Harding and his staff for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Venus Delvalle

Venus Delvalle

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Venus Delvalle
"Luke Harding your office is amazing, Maria Serna was a huge help when I needed to get insurance on my New Home very prompt on top of it and replies back super fast. Thank you for your help as you made this process a lot easier for me!"
Profile photo of Bivian Avila

Bivian Avila

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bivian Avila
"I recently signed up with Janine for State Farm. She was explaining everything well to me & took the time to make sure I understood everything. I definitely recommend asking for her when going to Luke Harding- State Farm. Very friendly and patient with you as well!! Thank you Janine for helping me making the right choice."
Profile photo of Omar Espinoza

Omar Espinoza

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Espinoza
"A+ customer service! Cindy was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jalen Aybar

Jalen Aybar

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jalen Aybar
"Janine was a huge help!! I have one of my cars stored away for the winter and she made it a breeze for me to get comprehensive storage insurance on my car. Moving forward I won’t be going to anyone else for my insurance needs 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Charise & Greg Kuby

Charise & Greg Kuby

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charise & Greg Kuby
"Office was very friendly and helpful; A+ Customer Service."
Profile photo of adan perez

adan perez

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adan perez
"I have been having State Farm for 10 years now, and have all my policies including life insurance , vehicles and home insurance . Maria Serna has been amazing to work with , any time I have questions she thoroughly explains the policies and responds back in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Catalina Cadiz

Catalina Cadiz

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catalina Cadiz
"The staff are always so knowledgeable, personable and all around helpful. It's nice to see that good customer service still exists!"
Profile photo of Maria Ramos

Maria Ramos

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ramos
"Maria is a very honest and hard working person, she’s been my insurance agent for over 15 years and it's always a pleasure talking to her."
Profile photo of Maria C. Roxas

Maria C. Roxas

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria C. Roxas
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16. They are awesome. I went to Luke Harding State Farm and met with Janine. She helped me with my payments and starting new accounts. She was very nice, patient and informative. I highly recommend going to this State Farm Insurance Agent location and ask for Janine!"
Profile photo of Jesse Mendoza

Jesse Mendoza

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Mendoza
"Good to know you have an expert in customers with Mrs. JV!"
Profile photo of Michael Fitzhenry

Michael Fitzhenry

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fitzhenry
"Maria is a superior professional, she,s managing my accounts for 20 years now, thx Big M."
Profile photo of Eric Lopez

Eric Lopez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lopez
"Best office, great customer service! So helpful with my questions and concerns. Honestly felt their service went above and beyond. Grateful for all the help!"
Profile photo of Memozx

Memozx

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Memozx
"(Translated by Google) I was especially impressed with the customer service I received after I purchased my policy. I had a few questions about my coverage, and I was able to get in touch with an agent right away. They were able to answer my questions quickly and clearly. Thank you 😊 I was especially impressed with the customer service I received after purchasing my policy. I had some questions about my coverage and was able to connect with an agent right away. They were able to answer my questions quickly and clearly. Thank you very much 😊 (Original) I was especially impressed with the customer service I received after I purchased my policy. I had a few questions about my coverage, and I was able to get in touch with an agent right away. They were able to answer my questions quickly and clearly. Thank you 😊 Me impresionó especialmente el servicio al cliente que recibí después de comprar mi póliza. Tenía algunas preguntas sobre mi cobertura y pude comunicarme con un agente de inmediato. Pudieron responder mis preguntas de forma rápida y clara. Muchas Gracias 😊"
Profile photo of Ariel Aronson

Ariel Aronson

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Aronson
"Janine is a rockstar !! She is very professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Janine !!"
Profile photo of Kyle Lundin

Kyle Lundin

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Lundin
"Speedy and excellent service for our Association Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Janelle Aybar

Janelle Aybar

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Aybar
"I really like this place Janine was so helpful and sweet:)I recommend talking to her she’s Great!!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Delgado

Jennifer Delgado

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Delgado
"Rosendo is amazing he helped me to get the best deal on my cars insurance!"
Profile photo of Jason Coughlin

Jason Coughlin

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Coughlin
"Rosendo made getting car insurance a really easy process. He was well-spoken and personable. They offered a less expensive rate than other companies, and he explained and simplified all aspects of the coverage. I highly recommend Rosendo and this branch to anyone looking for no-hassle and affordable car insurance. Thank you again."