Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luke Harding

State Farm® Insurance Agent Luke Harding

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

aurora castro

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is great, everybody at Luke Harding office is so professional. I've been working with Maria for any years, and she is always amazing."

FRAMAR PORCHES

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We definitely recommend this place. Luke and Maria are the best. They handle all our personal and business policies. They are very helpful!! Thanks Luke and Maria for the awesome job!"

Keith Bowen

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke and his experienced team have been supporting me and my family for years. They are very supportive and helped me through a house fire a house fire a few years ago, that process was made easier by their experience and responsiveness. You are making a good choice in trusting Luke and State Farm here in Chicago."

Ryan Roth

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most professional team. Luke has been my agent for over a decade!!!"

Elizabeth Nazario

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is spectacular. They solved my problem and were in communication with me at all times to solve it. Maria Serna was very attentive and responsible with my situation. Thank you very much!"

David Reyes

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"What I really like about this team is that they make sure to info me about different policy’s that fit my day to day life! As a first time renter, I was not aware that I needed to have my own insurance for my personal property. While looking for a life policy, I was recommended to get renters insurance to assure the safety of my personal belongings. I was even offered back up and sewer coverage, all for a great rate! They are very knowledgeable and very helpful with all types of insurance coverages!! Will definitely recommend this place to friends and family!"

Guadalupe Casales

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started my life policy this year at this agency and with the help of the office reps I got a great rate that fit all my needs! They educated me on the importance of having life insurance now that Ive formed my family. Super friendly!! ☺️"

Justin B Newman

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria, and the whole Luke Harding team have provided exceptional service over the years. Quotes are prompt, and when we've needed claim assistance, it's there too. Many thanks, Maria for all your help."

LARRY ETHERIDGE

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been using State Farm for over 40 years. Yesterday my wife and I were driving and hit by another automobile. Paramedics checked out my wife's vitals to be on the safe side. She had a Heart Attack 2 months earlier. She was fine. Our agent Luke Harding came over though and took my wife home and came back over and waited with me until the police report was done. This was above and beyond. We were touched. Thank you Luke and thank you State Farm !!!"

Julie Goding

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been using State Farm for over 35 years and when our agent retired we went to Luke Harding. Anytime we've needed information or have any questions, Luke and his amazing team have always been friendly, patient, professional, extremely knowledgable and willing to help us find the best solution. They make us feel like family. Whatever your insurance needs may be, Luke and his team are ready to assist!"

susan rauser

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke and his team are AMAZING! They are always so helpful and professional! If you want a insurance company who cares about you and will be there in an emergency, you need to contact Luke!"

Ann Harding

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We feel completely covered by Luke Harding. From our home, cars, Life and nursing home insurance. We have not been pressured, just covered. Same knowledgeable staff for years so they know their clients!"

Katie Sweet

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to get life insurance and it was not only incredibly easy and quick, but the customer service was impeccable. I asked several questions and was met with patience and understanding, as it was new and foreign to me as a first time customer. I am moving all of my insurance over now!"

CPHarding

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I need to start by saying that I’m very proud to be Luke’s Dad …. and I need to also say that I worked for State Farm for 30 years at the Corporate Headquarters in Bloomington, Illinois. I guess you could say I’m connected to State Farm! So ….it should be obvious that I’m not trying to hide anything from anyone who reads this. State Farm is a great company (I know that) and Luke and his office staff practice State Farm’s Good Neighbor Service every day. (I know that too) Every time I have ever called, the service has been outstanding. If that wasn’t true ….. I’d find another agent ……….and I’m his father."

ledy venegas

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice"

Candice Yantin

June 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"Every month it’s Something with this State Farm location!! Can never get there info straight! Horrible customer service they don’t let you speak Ever! Always talking over someone & don’t listen!! Soo over it! 💯"

Lukasz Marszalkowski

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good place to inssiure car."

Jhobany Velazco

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of state farm for many years and all I got to say is good things about the agents that work there. A special thanks to Lloani Nino as she has been my agent for years always responsive, professional, knowledgeable and superb with customer service. If you ever need a quote please ask for her! Highly recommend!!!"

Luis McQueen

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greeted by a wonderful young lady named Karen As soon as I entered. Was very helpful in answering all the questions I had! Also bilingual which is always a plus!"

Pattie Santiago

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure working with Maileen at this office. She’s professional, bilingual and friendly. She’s helped several of my clients with their insurance needs and takes the time to explain in detail what the policy covers. I highly recommend her and her team!"

Thais Beltran

September 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"Highly recommend Karen, she had great response time, professional, and takes time to make sure you understand policies."

miguel valdez

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is very attentive, great customer service, special thanks to karen for being very patient with us"

Alexis Suarez

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Right when I walked into the door I was greeted by a young woman named Karen. She was very attentive and made sure I was getting everything I needed in terms of insurance and for a great deal as well! Overall I had a great experience with this State Farm and will be coming back to this location and asking for Karen if I ever need anything from State Farm again."

Mariela Carrasquillo

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maileen is always very professional. She is very knowledgeable of all State Farm products. She is Very patient and takes the time to make sure all my questions are answered! Great service!"

Natalie Ferrel

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would 100% recommend, the service they have is astronomical. They know how to treat a customer and give their best. I won't be going to nobody else but here."